What are paying users?
We tier our accounts based on the number of paying users. Paying users are those which are subscribed to one of your paid plans.
What is the watermark?
Thats the watermark, and we stick it on the hosted screens (signup, signin etc) for everyone on the free plan.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by dropping us an email on email@example.com letting us know that you want to cancel your membership.
What if I go over the user limit?
If you go over the user limit for your subscription tier then we will contact you to let you know of the change. Your users will not be affected, but your authic adminstrator account will see restricted access to certain functionality.
Your credit card will be billed monthly in advance. You will have 2 weeks grace period within which to make a successful payment before your service will be restricted until any outstanding amounts are paid.
Once you cancel you won't be charged again, and we will refund you up to a month in exchange for some constructive feedback on how to improve our services!